Energy Committee


  • As posted

Committee Members

  • Charles Beauchamp, Chairperson
    Term Expires: 2023
  • Robert Braunsdorf, Member
    Term Expires: 2022
  • Paul Waltz, Member
    Term Expires:2022
  • Open Seat
  • Open Seat


  • Appointed By: Selectmen
  • Members: Five
  • Term: Three Years
  • Meeting Schedule:
  • Purpose: Provide advice to the Select Board on policies, programs, and issues promoting practices to reduce the town's "carbon footprint" and preserve and enhance Seekonk's environment, natural resources, and quality of life for its residents and businesses; and provide leadership, education, and outreach to members of the public, including residents, businesses and town agencies.