Select Board


  • 6 pm
  • Every other Wednesday
  • Please see the Agendas for the location

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.


  1. Michael P Healy

    Michael P. Healy


  1. Chris Zorra

    Christopher Zorra

    Vice Chairperson

  1. Michelle Hines

    Michelle A. Hines


  1. Justin Sullivan

    Justin Sullivan


  1. Pamela Pozzi

    Pamela Pozzi


General Information

The Town of Seekonk's Board of Selectmen consists of five members elected for three-year overlapping terms. The executive powers of the town are vested in the Board of Selectmen who have all of the executive powers given to Boards of Selectmen by the Charter and the Massachusetts General Laws. A complete text is contained in Article 5 of said Home Rule Charter of Seekonk, Massachusetts.