Fire Department

Mission Statement:

Our Mission is to provide the best possible "community service" which lends itself to a safe environment for those who live in, work in, or visit the Town of Seekonk. 

Our goal is to protect life and property with professionalism which is accomplished with well educated and properly trained personnel who are dedicated to the Community they serve.

Our mission can be accomplished through having a well trained, well equipped, and up to date firefighting force that will provide the Town with the best emergency services possible.

Meet Your Firefighters

A GroupB Group

Lt. William George

Lt. Jeff Magill
Lt. Jonathan MartelLt. Joseph Gibbons

FF Anthony Pucino

FF Michael GIlligan

FF Charles Ransom

FF Russel Pray

FF Brittney SarasinFF Joshua Medeiros
FF Matthew BradfordFF Andrew Cook
FF Adam Dawley

FF Alex Pratt

FF Michael Puhacz

FF Douglas Leon

 FF Michael Gould

C Group

D Group                    

Lt. Shaun Whalen

Lt. Adam Dalessio

Lt. Kyle Laprade

Lt. Alexander Schlageter

FF Alex Impagliazzo

FF Adam Clement

FF Edward Galley

FF Evan Akers

FF Douglas Young

FF Edward Maher

FF Timothy Goodwin

FF Kevin English

FF Timothy Houde

FF Aaron Braga

FF Harrison McComb

FF Edward Oliver III

FF Stephen Sarcione

FF Adam Colaianni


Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Vacant . Deputy Chief 508-336-8510
Nicole Bourgeois Administrative Assistant 508-336-8510
Michael Bourque Captain - Administration 508-336-8510
Sandra Lowery Captain - Fire Prevention 508-336-8510