Board of Selectmen

The Town of Seekonk's Board of Selectmen consists of five members elected for three year overlapping terms. The executive powers of the town are vested in the Board of Selectmen who have all of the executive powers given to Boards of Selectmen by the Charter and the Massachusetts General Laws. A complete text is contained in Article 5 of said Home Rule Charter of Seekonk, Massachusetts.

David Andrade

151 Allen Avenue
Seekonk, MA 02771
Contact David
Term Expires 2020

Justin D. Sullivan
Justin Sullivan

29 Emily Way
Seekonk, MA 02771
Contact Justin
Term Expires 2022

Christopher Zorra
Christopher Zorra

28 Colt Drive
Seekonk, MA 02771
Contact Christopher
Term Expires 2021

David Viera
David F. Viera

67 Ipswich Street
Seekonk, MA 02771
Contact David F.
Term Expires 2021

Nelson Almedia
Nelson Almeida
Vice Chairperson

48 Quarry Street
Seekonk, MA 02771
Contact Nelson
Term Expires 2020

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Shawn E. Cadime Town Administrator 508-336-2912
Christina Testa Executive Assistant 508-336-2910
Patricia Gamer Administrative Assistant 508-336-2911
Kristen L'Heureux Administrative Assistant 508-336-2911