Board of Health

Mission Statement:

The Mission of the Seekonk Board of Health is to protect the Public Health, Safety and the Environment for the residents of Seekonk.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Denise C. Curzake Health Secretary 508-336-2950

Board Members

Name Title
Victoria Kinniburgh, RN Chair (2019)
Jonathan Schiller, MD Vice-Chair (2019)
Guy Boulay Clerk (2021)
Kyle Corbin Member (2019)
Richard W. Perry Member (2019)